Parish Councillors

Rosemary Wildblood

Position: Parish Councillor
Phone: 01889 508266

E-mail: parishcouncilrosemary@gmail.com Click to e-mail

Simon Shelley

Position: Parish Councillor
Phone: 01889 508222

E-mail: simon676shelley@btinternet.com Click to e-mail

Julie Charlton

Position: Parish Councillor
Phone: 07905 433955

E-mail: juliecharltonsbpc@hotmail.com Click to e-mail

Gladys Massey

Position: Parish Councillor
Phone: 01889 508963

Patrick Hickey

Position: Parish Councillor
Phone: 07763 937195

E-mail: hickeysandonwood@gmail.com Click to e-mail

Roger Harris

Position: Parish Councillor
Phone: 07768 180056

E-mail: roger@brooksidebusinesspark.co.uk Click to e-mail

Caroline Capjon

Position: Parish Councillor
Phone: 07960 202391

E-mail: cmcapjon@gmail.com Click to e-mail

Parish Clerk

Brian Boughey

Position: Clerk
Phone: 01889 502757

E-mail: clerk@sandonburston.staffslc.gov.uk Click to e-mail

Address: Bents Cottage, The Bents, Leigh, Staffordshire, ST10 4QD

 

County Councillor

Ian Parry

Position: County Councillor
Phone: 01785 276015

E-mail: ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk Click to e-mail

 

District Councillors

Frances Beatty

Position: District Councillor
Phone:

E-mail: frances.beattysbc@gmail.com Click to e-mail

Andrew Harp

Position: District Councillor
Phone: 01889 505400

E-mail: aharp@staffordbc.gov.uk Click to e-mail